I am What I am

I am What I am.jpg

Credits

Hat/Hair- *Drot* Coven – RARE ANIMATED 􀀄􀀄The Epiphany (April 2016)

Pants- MESH SPORTSWEAR BAGGY PANTS VERS.03 KEZENN STORE

Body Tattoo- Things. – I am what I am because of you Tattoo The Dressing Room

Mask- *Animated Mask* – Exclusive 􀀄The Epiphany (April 2016)

Eye Patch- Clemmm – Not so Medical Eyepatch /// RIGHT Aesthetica and Clemmm

Shoulder Pet- *Drot* Animated Shoulder Spirit 􀀄The Epiphany (April 2016)

Ears- Stretched ears-Omimi- [MANDALA] MANDALA

Location-  The Hell’s Haven

Special Thanks to Sponsor….

Things - LOGO.png

Leave a Reply

